Sản phẩm

Various Artists - Charlie's Angels OST (Limited Tape) - Băng Cassette

Giá ban đầu

Various Artists - Charlie's Angels: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Limited Cassette Tape - Băng Cassette - Hãng Đĩa Thời Đại (Times Records) ⭕️ Record Store in Saigon  ⭕️ Hotline: 0983.567.633

The soundtrack to the 2019 reboot of Charlie’s Angels, available exclusively at UO on 1k limited units of cassette tape showcases electrifying tracks that will make you feel the girl power. Directed by Elizabeth Banks and starring Kristen Stewart, Naomi Scott and Ella Balinska, the action comedy sees the latest version of the power trio coming together to protect us all from dangerous technology. Featuring the lead single “Don’t Call Me Angel” by Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus and Lana Del Rey. 2019, Republic.

Side A
1. How It's Done - Kash Doll, Kim Petras, ALMA and Stefflon Don
2. Bad To You - Ariana Grande, Normani and Nicki Minaj
3. Don’t Call Me Angel (Charlie’s Angels) - Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus and Lana Del Rey
4. Eyes Off You - M-22, Arlissa and Kiana Ledé
5. Bad Girls - Donna Summer and Gigamesh

Side B
1. Nobody - Ariana Grande and Chaka Khan
2. Pantera - Anitta
3. How I Look On You - Ariana Grande
4. Blackout - Danielle Bradbery
5. Got Her Own - Ariana Grande and Victoria Monét
6. Charlie’s Angels Theme - Ramblin' Jack Elliott, Allyn Ferguson and Black Caviar

← Sản phẩm trước Sản phẩm tiếp theo →