Sản phẩm

Britney Spears - Circus (Limited Vinyl LP) - Đĩa than

Giá ban đầu

Đĩa Than Britney Spears - Circus (Limited Gold Vinyl LP) - Đĩa Than Nhạc US-UK - Hãng Đĩa Thời Đại (Times Records) ⭕️ Saigon Vinyl Records Store in Vietnam / LP Store  ⭕️ Hotline: 0983.567.633

The sixth studio album from Britney spears, Circus is available exclusively at UO, pressed to 5000 units of vinyl for the first time with a clear ground paired with gold and white swirl. With a fresh urban feel full of danceable tracks, Circus offers thrilling fare with elements of dancehall, glam-rave and EDM. Featuring the singles “Womanizer,” “Circus” and “If You Seek Amy.” 2008, Jive Records.

1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out from Under
4. Kill the Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi
10. Mannequin
11. Lace and Leather
12. My Baby
13. Radar